Up Next
Tryon Hounds Spring

April 18, 2021

News

  Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace - POSTPONED  

 

Recent heavy rains took the Pacolet River out of its banks with the subsiquent flooding creating quite a mess for the trails and a bridge at Long Shadows. They will have to wait for it to dry out sufficiently to get equipment in to make repairs.  Therefore, the Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace and Trail Ride scheduled for Sunday, April 11th has been postponed to it's rain date of Sunday, April 18th.

 

Wishing you all a very Happy Easter holiday and look forward to seeing you at the Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace on Sunday, April 18th at the beautiful Long Shadows Farm.  

 

 

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2020 - 2021 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
Middle Tyger Ruritan's Benefit
Saturday September 19, 2020 091220-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall
Sunday September 27, 2020 092720-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: email or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall
Sunday October 18, 2020 101120-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Nelson Minnick: 704-560-0429 or nelson@hahnmason.com

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 25, 2020 102520-Flyer.pdf
Contact Info: DJ Jefferis: 484-889-2289 or DJRUGBY@YAHOO.COM

View Details
FENCE Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 08, 2020 110820-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: FENCE - 828-859-9021 - www.fence.org

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 22, 2020 112220-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Questions: Kat Dooley - 803-662-4050 Day of Pace: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Winter Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday January 24, 2021 120620-FlyerEntryLunch.pdf
Contact Info: email or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Cannon Equine Service Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 28, 2021 022121-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Kelly Cannon: 864-415-2770

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Spring
Sunday March 21, 2021 032121-FlyerEntryWaiver .pdf
Contact Info: For Additional Information Contact: DJ Jefferis:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday April 18, 2021 041121-FlyerEntry.pdf
Contact Info: For additional information, please contact: Nelson Minnick 704-560- 0429 or or Becky Barnes 864-542-5378

View Details
FENCE Spring
Sunday May 02, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring
Sunday May 16, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm
Saturday May 29, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering (Location TBD)
Sunday June 20, 2021
Contact Info: